• NOTICE

Published in The Muskogee Phoenix January 10, 2017
NOTICE
OF REGULAR MEETINGS FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RURAL WATER DISTRICT NO. 5 MUSKOGEE COUNTY, OKLAHOMA
As required by Section 311 Title 25 of the Oklahoma Statues, notice is hereby given that the RWD No. 5, Muskogee County, will hold all regularly scheduled meetings for 2017 on the Third Thursday of each month. The meetings will be held at 5:00 o’clock P.M. at RWD No. 5 Office located at 7181 South Cherokee Street.
On the following dates and times:
Day of Week Date Time
Thursday January 19, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday February 16, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday March 16, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday April 20, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday May 18, 2017 5:00 P.M.
Thursday June 15, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday July 20, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday August 17, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday September 21, 2017 5:00 P.M.
Thursday October 19, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday November 16, 2017 5:00 P.M. Thursday December 21, 2017 5:00 P.M.
Filed with the Muskogee County Clerk on Date and the Time indicated by the Clerk’s stamp or certificate hereon.
Name of person filing this Notice: T. A. Staton Chairman of Board
(SEAL) THIS 28TH DAY OF DEC. 2016
DIANNA COPE, COUNTY CLERK
This ad has been viewed 52 times
PostedJanuary 10, 2017